Important Dates

IMPORTANT DATES
RED
applies to SENIORS ONLY 

Saturday, February 10: ACT

* Students must bring a photo ID and their printed ticket in order to be admitted to the test.

Saturday, February 10: Sadie Hawkins Dance (7:00 - 10:00 PM)

Monday, February 19:
NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, February 27: Juniors take the ACT during the school day
* Parents and students do not need to complete a registration online; this will be taken care of during the school day.
** This ACT test CAN be used for college admissions, scholarships, etc. and will become part of the student's academic record.

Thursday, March 1: Juniors and parents meeting at 6 PM in the Student Center
Agenda will include scheduling for senior year

Monday, March 5: 9th and 10th graders and parents meeting at 6 PM in the Student Center
Agenda will include scheduling for 2018-2019

Tuesday, March 6: Current 8th graders/Rising freshmen (Class of 2022) and parents meeting at 6 PM in the Student Center
Agenda will include scheduling for 2018-2019

March 19 - 23: SPRING BREAK 

Friday, March 30: Deadline to submit photos for Porker Be
auty Contest (see Mrs. Thompson if you have questions)

Monday, April 2: Parent/Teacher Conferences; NO SCHOOL for students

Saturday, April 21: Senior Prom

Thursday, May 17: Graduation

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.