Important Dates

IMPORTANT DATES

  • Tuesday, September 25: PSAT for 9th grade GT students and  students enrolled in Pre-AP English 9 and Pre-AP Algebra I 
  • Thursday, September 27: Representatives from SAU will be in the cafeteria during all three lunches. Stop by to visit about college admissions. 
  • Monday, October 1: YOUniversal (Arkansas Challenge Scholarship, also known as Lottery Scholarship) opens; FAFSA for 2019 opens
  • Monday, October 8: No school 
  • Tuesday, October 9: No school; Parent/Teacher Conferences (1:00 - 7:00 PM)
  • Wednesday, October 10: PSAT for all 10th grade students, 11th grade GT students, and any other 11th grade students who wish to take the test. 
  • Thursday, October 11: Representatives from Henderson State University will be in the cafeteria during all three lunches. Stop by to visit about college admissions. 
  • Friday, October 19: Representatives from Henderson State University will be in the cafeteria during all three lunches. Stop by to visit about college admissions. 
  • Saturday, October 27ACT Test
  • Thursday, November 9: Representatives from Henderson State University will be in the cafeteria during all three lunches. Stop by to visit about college admissions. 
  • Monday, November 12: Parent/Teacher Conferences after school (4:00 - 7:00 PM)
  • November 19 - 23: Thanksgiving Break
  • Saturday, December 8: ACT Test 
  • December 20 - January 4: Christmas Break
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.